KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

Making a Reader Happy


I mentioned in an earlier post that I was headed to Vancouver.  Cinthia Ritchie asked me to post pictures if I managed any hiking while I was there.  Well, I didn’t manage any hiking, but we spent an afternoon in Whistler and, while there, took the gondola to the top of Whistler Mountain.  Here’s a picture from there to prove it.

IMG_8235

I return now to my blogging and social media break.  It hasn’t been quite as successful as I had hoped.  So I redouble my efforts.  We’ll see what happens.

3 responses to “Making a Reader Happy

  1. Anonymous August 3, 2017 at 8:35 pm

    Beautiful!

  2. pinklightsabre August 7, 2017 at 2:10 pm

    Not too much wildfire smoke, I hope. We’ve been gondola riding ourselves, in Montana.

    • kingmidget August 7, 2017 at 7:39 pm

      Not much. Whistler was very clear. There was a bit of a haze that deprived us of clear, crisp blue skies on the drive up to Whistler. Montana and Glacier National Park is very high on my list of things to do next.

Leave a Reply

