KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

Dreaming Dreams


Regular readers might recall that I rarely remember my dreams.  So when I have a night when I remember two dreams, that’s newsworthy.  Right?

First dream:  I stepped into to use a toilet.  It was clogged.  You DO NOT want to know the details of what followed.

I’m currently staying in Seascape, California, in a room we got via Airbnb.  We’re basically a block and a half from the ocean.  Our host’s name is Michael XXXX.  Never met him before.  Don’t know a thing about him.

Second dream:  As I’m walking through the house we’re staying in, I see a magazine cover, the headline on the cover and the picture makes clear that my host’s last name is not actually XXXX, but Tillerson.  And he is the son of Rex Tillerson, Trump’s Secretary of State.  I confront him with this information.  End of dream.

I’m thinking these two dreams are very connected.

3 responses to “Dreaming Dreams

  1. Kevin Brennan April 14, 2017 at 10:22 am

    I think Freud would have this one figured out in no time … 💩

  2. pinklightsabre April 17, 2017 at 3:03 pm

    I hope it was a nice time, good for you two to get away I hope! Bill

Leave a Reply

