KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

When Blogging Doesn’t Matter


And one of the reasons I’m taking a break. ┬áSeriously, this is my last post for awhile and I want this here at the top of my blog in my absence.

7 responses to “When Blogging Doesn’t Matter

  1. hirundine608 December 19, 2016 at 2:40 pm

    I know it’s red but the colours seem off for blood? Also there’s a lot of it. My blood congeals rapidly. Cheers Jamie

    • kingmidget December 19, 2016 at 6:23 pm

      When my older son was two or three years old he came into our bedroom in the middle of the night. He was walking kind of funny. Kind of bowlegged. My wife got up to help him, thinking that he had wet himself. She took him into his bathroom and then called for me to come help her. Grumbling, I got up and went to help. “I think I’m going to throw up,” she said as I got to the bathroom. There on the bathroom counter sat my son with blood streaming down his face and into his clothing. Somehow he had bumped his head on something in the middle of the night, opening a small gash on his forehead. If you think that’s a lot of blood, you apparently have never dealt with a small child with a head wound.

  2. coastalmom December 22, 2016 at 11:36 am

    I sure wish that there was another option besides LIKE but I did want you to know that though I haven’t had a lot of time, I do like knowing I can click on you and read your opinion on something on any given day. You will be missed!

Leave a Reply

