KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

What Do You Believe?


It’s a long read, but worth it.  I’m in total agreement with Kevin Drum.

 

2 responses to “What Do You Believe?

  1. S.K. Nicholls June 19, 2016 at 8:05 am

    I’ve often said if I get to the point where I can’t walk and wipe my on butt and it looks like things aren’t going to improve, just call Hospice. Stockpile the morphine and take me on out. When they try to get me to pay big money for a cancer policy (praying on fears…the mafia in suits) I tell them I already have one.

    • kingmidget June 19, 2016 at 9:11 am

      I like your standard .. can’t walk or wipe your own butt. I’m not exactly sure what my standard will be, but I’ll know it when I see it. There’s a quality of life I want and when I no longer have it and know, as you say, things aren’t going to improve, it’ll be time.

Leave a Reply

