KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

Compensating For Last Night


After getting in touch with my feminine side last night, I think I need to do something to counter any adverse effects that may have on me and my reputation.  Enjoy …

 

7 responses to “Compensating For Last Night

  1. Carrie Rubin May 5, 2016 at 7:18 pm

    Haha, it’s been a while since I’ve heard that one. A ‘classic’ for sure.

  2. cinthiaritchie May 5, 2016 at 9:30 pm

    I remember that song, lol. P.S. Ain’t nothing wrong with getting in touch with your feminine side. Hell, most guys would be much better off, and so would their relationships, if they tried to understand the feminine point of view every so often. P.S.S. I love Marc Cohn, especially “Walking in Memphis.”

Leave a Reply

