KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

Another Song


I was going to write a longer post about the this and the that of the thing.  But then I realized that sometimes, you just don’t need to.  Some things are better left unsaid and unanalyzed.  So…

This morning my father-in-law passed away.  While I was in the car driving to be with the rest of the family, this song came on my playlist.  I don’t know if it is the “right” song for times such as this, but to me it is.  So, for my wife, my kids, and the rest of the family…

6 responses to “Another Song

  1. Carrie Rubin April 10, 2016 at 12:23 pm

    So sorry to hear about your FIL. My thoughts go out to you and your family.

  2. S.K. Nicholls April 10, 2016 at 1:32 pm

    I knew he was having troubles but even when you expect it, it’s a hard blow when it happens. So sorry. Peace.

  3. Trent Lewin April 10, 2016 at 3:09 pm

    My condolences, Mark. So sorry to hear that.

Leave a Reply

