KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

A Review


Once upon a time, I wrote a book and published it.  It was called One Night in Bridgeport.  It’s been a few years and it’s been awhile since I got a new review.  Until today.

I am about three quarters through this book and it kills me to put it down every time…. darn work and having to sleep at night.  Cant wait to finish it!

I think I’ll take that.  It’s five stars.  I can only hope the end lives up to her opinion of the first 3/4 of the thing.

6 responses to “A Review

  1. Amy Reese September 22, 2015 at 11:04 pm

    Awesome! Can’t put the book down…that’s the best ever. Congrats!

  2. Kevin Brennan September 23, 2015 at 7:24 am

    Fantastic, Mark! Aren’t those reviews that come out of the blue the best?

  3. Carrie Rubin September 23, 2015 at 8:16 am

    I certainly agree with her assessment. Now she needs to just tell all her friends too!

Leave a Reply

