KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

An Accidental Picture


Sometimes, the accidents prove to the best pictures.  Yesterday, as I wandered the river for my new blog project, I found a spot where I could sit right at the river’s edge.  It’s where I took the picture I posted yesterday.  I sat there and looked out over the river and down the bank and at the water closer to me.  There was something moving.  It looked like there was a little bit of white sticking out of the water and some white under the surface.  From my angle, it looked like some kind of white worm, something I had never seen before.  And it was moving with what seemed like intent and purpose.  I watched for a few seconds and then stood up to take a picture of it.  Here it is.  A feather.

 

IMG_4228

5 responses to “An Accidental Picture

  1. Trent Lewin February 8, 2015 at 9:11 am

    Now that’s a mystery… more importantly, what is this new blog project of which you speak??? Spill the beans… or barring that I will just head over there.

  2. JunkChuck February 8, 2015 at 9:25 am

    A happy accident, like Bob Ross liked so much.

  3. streaming tv indonesia February 24, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    Thanks for some other excellent article. Where else may just anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of writing?

    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

Leave a Reply

