KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

WordPress Reader


Here’s what it shows … all day today.

 

0

 

Yes, that’s it.  A big, fat zero.  As in the symbol that represents nada, nil, zilch.  Cero if you are from south of the border.  Anybody else having this problem today?

9 responses to “WordPress Reader

  1. olivia February 22, 2014 at 8:20 pm

    I find my reader skips stuff all the time… I think there are entire blogs that don’t show up, I don’t get it.

  2. Oloriel February 23, 2014 at 12:58 am

    Been having various reader problems for weeks now, including this one.

    • kingmidget February 23, 2014 at 7:25 am

      The Reader is still screwed up on my laptop. But I can get the Reader on my phone. Hmmm… Everything else works on my laptop. I can post, look at stats, it is just the reader page that is screwed up.

  3. sknicholls February 23, 2014 at 9:58 am

    I don’t know how the reader selects posts for me to see. I know that I miss tons of stuff if I don’t have it set to receive mail. never had the reader go black on me though.

    • kingmidget February 23, 2014 at 11:05 am

      The way it is supposed to work is that any time a blogger that you have clicked Follow on posts something, it should show up in your reader. I hear from a lot of people that it doesn’t work that way.

Leave a Reply

