KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

Michael Sam


People who have followed this blog probably know I was going to have something to say about this.  I can think of a lot of things, but the guy in this video below pretty much sums it up.  I’ll just add this, and I can’t claim that the first part is my original thought.  If you are a man who has spent any time in a locker room, whether it be at the gym or on a sports team or whatever, you have been in a locker room with a gay man.  You just probably didn’t realize it.  So, if you’re a homophobe … wouldn’t you rather know which ones are gay so you can spread your anti-fairy magic dust or whatever it is you think you need to protect yourself from their prying eyes?

Ignore me, I’m just having a bit o’ fun … but watch the video.

5 responses to “Michael Sam

  1. Trent Lewin February 13, 2014 at 2:35 am

    Link to the video appears to be corrupted – didn’t start when I clicked.

  2. Trent Lewin February 13, 2014 at 6:03 pm

    Cool, thanks for posting. This guy is brave. I hope he is treated well, or, more accurately perhaps, the same as everyone else.

Leave a Reply

