KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

This One is for Carrie Rubin


The town of Arroyo Grande has roosters running around in a park off its main street.  I took this picture and texted it to Queen Midget.

IMG_0411

My 16-year-old son saw it and said I should stop sending pictures of cocks to my wife.  I replied that I was going to go look for cats to send her pictures of.  This is the quality of family fun circa 2014.

19 responses to “This One is for Carrie Rubin

  1. Trent Lewin January 23, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    I did not know there was a Queen Midget. Cocks to your wife indeed…

  2. Trent Lewin January 23, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    Okay wait wait. Hold on. Back up that truck. Carrie is you wife???????? Was I supposed to be aware of this? I am such a hermit.

  3. Carrie Rubin January 24, 2014 at 6:38 am

    Yes, that does indeed sound like something my 16 year old would say as well. I can only imagine what the conversation would be should the two ever meet. Would make for an interesting blog post, no doubt.

    I love that you’ve managed to confuse Trent on our marital statuses. 🙂

Leave a Reply

