KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

I Miss My Balls


Wait a sec.  No, not those.  Really?  You had to go there.  Please, pull your mind out of the gutter.  Really?  You want to go there?  Fine.

But I’m not talking about those balls!

I’m talking about these.

IMG_2533[1]

Balls of pizza dough that lead to things such as this…

IMG_2536[1]

Balls?!  I had you there for  moment, didn’t I?  That picture though, the one right up there.  That’s pretty much it.  Peroni and homemade pizza.  A good end to my Sunday. The one that leads into a 2 1/2 week vacation from work.

5 responses to “I Miss My Balls

  1. Charles Yallowitz July 21, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Enjoy that vacation time. Perfect way to kick it off.

  2. butimbeautiful July 23, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    Way to go. So is that what balls look like. I’ve forgotten. (the cookery kind, I mean, obviously)

Leave a Reply

