KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

Thank You


Earlier today, I posted about a charitable effort I’m working on.  In the few hours since, forty-one people have viewed the post and eight bloggers have offered to help.  I don’t think there are words that can describe how grateful I am.  How this helps hold on to that faith I have in people.  How it helps me stay motivated to do this thing that is remarkably small in the grand scheme of things but could be absolutely huge for an incredible woman and her kids.  There aren’t words.  Other than two of the most important words in any language.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

