KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

A ???? Review


A three-star review that states:  I did manage to finish this book my first time to read this author,s books and might be back later

That’s it.  What the hell does that mean?

11 responses to “A ???? Review

  1. Charles Yallowitz May 5, 2013 at 4:02 am

    I think it means the guy shouldn’t drink and review books at the same time.

  2. kristentarzwell May 5, 2013 at 11:51 am

    I think he means that he thought the book was okay but it has sparked interest to read more of the authors books. I think? lol I don’t know.

  3. Bastet May 5, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    ??? I’ve never seen the gentive written that way…maybe he’s not native to English…and is complimenting himself for having been able to read your book…

Leave a Reply

