KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

A Bicycling Moment


20130328-160646.jpg

4 responses to “A Bicycling Moment

  1. Help Me Help Holly ♥ March 28, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    A beautiful picture 🙂 I do miss going on bike rides. My husband and I used to go all the time before I was pregnant. I have a lovely cream and cherry red bike with a bell and a basket 🙂 Where I live we have geothermal areas and we used to bike around those and the rose gardens and the lakefront. Stop and get an ice cream and enjoy it at the village green. I look forward to doing it with Holly when she is big enough to go with us!

    • kingmidget March 29, 2013 at 7:41 am

      I life on the edge of a suburban area that is surrounded by farm land. This picture was taken at the edge of a nearby golf course — not exactly nature. 😉 But, I’m just always blown away by the clouds, and now as we exit winter, everything is so green. You need to get back on your bike and get some ice cream at the village green.

  2. kristentarzwell March 28, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    Clearly you live in a BEAUTIFUL place! looks very peaceful 🙂

    • kingmidget March 29, 2013 at 7:42 am

      We’re surrounded by farmland so it’s easy to get on my bike and find places for pictures like this. I scouted out about five or ten more while on my ride yesterday.

Leave a Reply

