KingMidget's Ramblings

Pull up a chair. Let's talk.

A Easily Solvable Conundrum


The Amazon page for One Night in Bridgeport has consistently shown it as #24 in Legal Thrillers for the Kindle today.  When I went to the Kindle page on Amazon.com, it actually showed it much further down.

Then, I got a text from my sister … #4 in Legal Thrillers!!!

She told me she looked it up on her Kindle and it listed Bridgeport at #4 in the category.  Checked it out on my Kindle.  It’s right there behind Julie Compton, Thomas Benigno, and John Grisham.  Ahead of all sorts of other people.

Guess what?

Yes, I’m going with what my Kindle tells me.

#4 on the Legal Thriller list for the Kindle.

One response to “A Easily Solvable Conundrum

Leave a Reply

